A recycle bin is now available on MyDrive. All deleted data will be available in the Recycle Bin for 30 days afterwards. Regardless of who deletes the data or whether it is deleted via an application such as the mobile app, the data is still available in the recycle bin afterwards.
If you have deleted the data in the Recycle Bin, they will still be present in the backup for 28 days. Please contact us if you want to restore your data.